Site Network: Main Area | About Us | Members | Secure Store


Books for your Kindle or E-reader

Any paperback book which we publish will invariably have an eBook equivalent. This being the case then it will be available in two formats which should cover most of the popular readers in today's marketplace as well as most phones. If you intend to order one of these eBooks then please be sure that you know which one you need.

The EPUB eBooks will be suitable for almost all readers except those which are sold by Amazon - their Kindle range. These require their own eBook format which is known as MOBI. If you buy from Amazon then this is what you will receive automatically so there is no need to make any choice. If you purchase an EPUB file from this web site then it will have been created to suit any reader which supports this format. If you select a MOBI file then it will work on your Kindle by following the instructions in the Help section - click HERE to go straight to it.

eReader apps - If you are using a Kindle app to read other books from Amazon on your PC or mobile device then select the MOBI file. Any other reader will accept the EPUB file as a normal eBook. All layouts are flexible and are intended to give a good and enjoyable reading experience on whatever your chosen e-reader is. If there are any problems in this respect then please email us. As technology develops and devices age and are replaced then it can be tricky to keep up. Any feedback on this complex subject is always welcomed.

KINDLE eBook - ISBN 978-0-9926094-1-2 - Page equiv 388

Available from October 14th 2013

£2.49 (UK) - $3.79 (USA)

If you would prefer to buy from AMAZON USA click HERE

eReader eBook - ISBN 978-0-9926094-3-6 -- Page equiv 388

Available from October 14th 2013

£2.49 (UK) - $3.79 (USA)

If you would prefer to buy from NOOK click HERE

New Title Set for Release - January 2016

Amortrea - Never Open this Door

Phillip George

First Book in a Series of possibly 7 or 8 episodes

ISBN: 978-0-9926094-4-3 - Available Feb/Mar 2016 - Page equiv 408

Marianne Eden is a talented young lady who, while approaching her seventeenth birthday, begins to discover her true gift. As a pupil at the Villa Santa Maria de Cordoba boarding school in Pennsylvania, she and her best friend Kelsey O'Hara concoct a scheme to impress other pupils by holding secret seances where Marianne makes strange things happen. It's all meant to be a bit of scary fun while making money for Kelsey and Marianne in the process.

Unknown to them, there is much more going on at the school than they can imagine where their innocent antics bring about repercussions which soon lead them into situations which are way out of their depth. Within a short space of time Marianne finds herself having to come to terms with the obvious benefits of her physic gift as well as the often stunning drawbacks and dramatic consequences.

At the heart of the school complex lies the remnants of what used to be an old convent which dates back to the time of just before the revolutionary war. It's chequered history finally sealed its fate where it became abandoned for very many decades. But what underlying force which caused the initial downfall has only been dormant while awaiting an opportunity to reappear. Marianne, with her gift, presents a threat to it and so a dangerous and challenging situation unfolds as a result. In doing battle with the darkest of forces Marianne receives help from people and dimensions which she would never have imagined existed.

To read the full Introduction to the whole series of Books, please click HERE


New Title Set for Release - Mid 2016

Chronicles of a Secret Pathway -

The Long Night of the Fire Angel

Phillip George

ISBN: 978-0-9926094 - Page equiv 400

This is the first in a series of four books, maybe more.

Centred around the sleepy hamlet of Bingham Brough in Southern England, certain staff of an up market nursing home encounter an enigmatic and Svengali-like resident who exerts a powerful life-changing influence on them. A catastrophe at the nearby golf club is connected but what unfolds for everyone involved is way beyond anyone's imagination or ability to cope with. The first three books cover the events of a twenty four hour period but this is only measured in terms of our earthly understanding. Much more happens outside of this dimension which brings about a great change in the chosen destiny of all who fall under its spell.

Chronicles of a Secret Pathway involves the reader with each of the main characters and in doing so leads them to a broader and better understanding of their own journey; along with their inevitable encounters and experiences.

Planned release date : March 2016


New Title Set for Release - Autumn 2016

7 Nights in 1 Day

Phillip George

ISBN: 978-0-9926094 - Page equiv 420

Book 1 is the first in a series of at seven books.

The old Georgian town of Rexton Spa in the heart of England has long been noted for its passion for the arts. Arden's Academy trains young hopefuls who aspire to be professional and successful musicians, dancers and actors. Ashley is a young man with ambition but after having entered into a world which he had always dreamed of, and studying modern music and the classics, he finds himself caught up in another world which he had no idea existed.

Hannaberry House stands in the midst of plush manicured lawns in an estate which exists where it shouldn't. On discovering it and the world of magical music which it contains, Ashley finds himself very attracted to the people who inhabit this world as well as what they teach him but he also learns of what fate is about to befall his own world as seen by those who exist outside it.

Moving between worlds while also having to contend with discovering love in different dimensions, Ashley needs a lot of help which comes from people he meets in various parts of the world. To save his own dimension he and his group must complete an almost impossible set of tasks which seem to defy the very laws of nature. In attempting to do so it challenges everything which constitutes our acceptance of what we term everyday existence.

Planned release date : October 2016